# District D Cross Country Championships Gordon Playing Fields, Lurgan Fri 19<sup>th</sup> January 2024

#### **List of Duties**

#### **Registration and Results**

Brownlow IC Paul Gosling

Scott Gordon

**Event Secretary** 

Lurgan JHS Rob McDowell

**Course Set-up** 

ABC Council and Lurgan JHS

## Start line (\* walkie talkie)

Lurgan JHS Rob McDowell Races 1-5
Portadown College Andrew Symington Races 6-10

### Course Marshals (\* walkie talkies and high vis top needed)

	RACES 1-5	RACES 6-10
STATION 1 (*Chief)	* Daniel Gordon (CSH)	* Brian Graham (Clounagh JHS)
STATION 2	J. Whiteside (Markethill HS)	Paul McCormack (Ballybay CS)
STATION 3	Gareth Beggs (RSA)	Sean O'Mairtin (Colaiste Oiriall)
STATION 4	Gina Cumisksey (Inver)	Andrew Morrison (Killicomaine JHS)
STATION 5	Dessie Mone (Largy)	Darren Duffy (Our Ladys)
STATION 6	Orla McKenna (Patrician)	C. Morgan (St. Catherines)

Finish Line Marshals	RACES 1-5	RACES 6-10

Ciaran O'Kane (Lismore) Susan Gardiner (Killicomaine JHS)

Joby Burke (St Josephs) Bonnie Fleming (St Louis)

Blaine McCullough (St Pats) Simon McGeary (St Pats, Keady)

Place Judges / Stickers Peter Weir (Lurgan College) Jacqui Sutton (Clounagh JHS)

Catherine Fairley (St Ronans) Lynne McCallen (Tandragee JHS)

Finish Line Results \* Linda Dougan (Lurgan JHS) \* INDIVIDUAL MEDALS

Robert Jennett (Lurgan JHS) Cristina Grant (Lurgan JHS) Nathan Hylands (Lurgan JHS)