top of page

Podium Medal Presentations

NASUWT Ulster Sec. Schools’ T&F Championships


Mini, Inter and Senior

Sat 18th May 2024

Mary Peters Track

Medals presented by 

Mr Gerry Carson, President Athletics NI

Mr Graham Moffett, past Hon. Secretary USSAA 

Mr Francis Shaw (St Michael's College, Enniskillen) USSAA Chairperson 

Mr David Abrahams, Chairman ANI

Mrs Elaine Grant, CEO ANI

Mr Michael McKillop MBE, retired Middle Distance Paralympic Champion

Mr John Devlin (Dalriada School, Ballymoney) representing NASUWT



Latest News

bottom of page